Car key replacement process by our auto locksmith

Reviews

Our valued customers have generously shared their experiences, offering you an authentic glimpse into the quality of service we provide. Our reviews speak volumes about the trust and confidence our clients place in our locksmith services.


Simon Davis
May 2024

Highly recommend. Very prompt, efficient and friendly service!

Amber Clarke
May 2024

Super fast response and appointment time. Our front door key snapped in the lock, unfortunately alot it needed a new barrel but never the less it was a quick fix and we finally have a door that will lock again! Friendly, kind and very helpful. Thank you so much.

Mark Downey
May 2024

Called out tonight and really went above and beyond to get me out of a hole. Thanks!

Paul Mittendorfer
May 2024

An excellent service at a very reasonable price, saved me a fortune. Also very knowledgeable, would def recommend and use again (if needed!)

Peter A
April 2024

Replaced my Vauxhall key , friendly service , reasonably priced and highly recommended 5 stars ***** Thanks

Alex Southon
April 2024

Tasha
April 2024

From initial contact all the way through to completion the service was excellent. I now have a front door I can open and lock. Would 100% recommend.

Paul Stacey
April 2024

Resolved a broken and key and lock. Tidy job and good repair on a bank holiday

Tim Hall
April 2024

Locked out of my flat last night after the mortice lock broke. I was worried that my front door would be damaged during the "gaining entry" process. No. Horsham Locksmiths worked their magic, gaining entry and replaced the lock for a very reasonable price. No sign that they've ever been here. Top work.

andrew Jenkins
April 2024

I cannot recommend this company highly enough for their outstanding service and workmanship. They were friendly, helpful and professional throughout and persevered to solve a difficult issue. They were prompt, tidy and excellent value for money. Without doubt I would use their services again if required.

It's an emergency!

We are available 24/7, so call us in case of emergency.

Get in touch

Prefer to send an email for less urgent enquires – complete the simple form and we’ll reply promptly

Contact us

Prefer to send an email for less urgent enquires – complete the simple form and we’ll reply promptly

Contact Form